Indy 500 Field Set

The field for the Indianapolis 500 was announced today. 

Rookies include: Enrique Bernoldi, Jay Howard, Ryan Hunter-Reay, Alex Lloyd, Mario Moraes, Hideki Mutoh, Franck Perera, Will Power, Graham Rahal, Oriol Servia, E.J. Viso, Justin Wilson.

I wouldn't be surprised to see Paul Tracy in this race.